Skip Links
+44 (0) 1457 873 318

Team

Sales & Marketing

Michael Strahand
General Manager Europe

sales@atiuk.com
Mike.strahand@atiuk.com
0800 8046 062

Garry Tabor
Sales Manager Europe
sales@atiuk.com
Garry.tabor@atiuk.com
0800 8046 062

Tristen Preger 
UK Sales Manager 
sales@atiuk.com
Tristen.preger@atiuk.com
0800 8046 062

Vicky Wilshaw 
Sales Executive 
sales@atiuk.com
Vicky.wilshaw@atiuk.com
0800 8046 062

Amanda Thornley 
PR & Marketing Manager 
amanda.thornley@atiuk.com
01457 819 118

Anna Fieldhouse 
Internal Sales Administrator 
anna.fieldhouse@atiuk.com
01457 819 106


  Service, Spares & Delivery

Christian McTear
Technical Manager
info@atiuk.com
Chris.mctear@atiuk.com
0800 8046 064

Ian Mewett 
Service & Projects Manager
info@atiuk.com
Ian.mewett@atiuk.com 
0800 8046 064

Martin Barker
Installation Engineer (South) 
info@atiuk.com
martin.barker@atiuk.com
0800 8046 064

James Burton 
Installation Engineer 
info@atiuk.com
james.burton@atiuk.com
0800 8046 064

Lisa Briggs 
Service Administrator 
info@atiuk.com
Lisa.briggs@atiuk.com
01457 819 103

Peter Feeney 
Logistics and Stock Controller 
info@atiuk.com
peter.feeney@atiuk.com 
01457 819 115

Michael Newell 
Service, Repair and Installation Engineer
info@atiuk.com
Michael.newell@atiuk.com
0800 8046 064

Alex Dawson 
info@atiuk.com
alex.dawson@atiuk.com
0800 8046 064

Karen Hilton 
Sales (Spares) Administrator 
karen.hilton@atiuk.com
01457 819 114


 

Office & Finance

Jill Fieldhouse
Office Manager

sales@atiuk.com
Jill.fieldhouse@atiuk.com
01457 819 104

 
David Lyons
Quality & Health & Safety Co-ordinator

david.lyons@atiuk.com
01457 819 109

Ann Jones
Financial Administrator
info@atiuk.com
ann.jones@atiuk.com
01457 819 112



Natalie Lewis
Financial Administrator  (currently on maternity leave)
info@atiuk.com
natalie.lewis@atiuk.com
01457 819 111

   
Michelle Lee
Financial Administrator (maternity leave cover)
info@atiuk.com
natalie.lewis@atiuk.com
01457 819 111