Skip Links
+44 (0) 1457 873 318

Our Solutions

Our Products

Call us now on :

+44 (0) 1457 873 318

Email us now on :

sales@atiuk.com

info@atiuk.com

Under Construction

Team

Sales & Marketing

Michael Strahand
General Manager Europe

mike.strahand@atiuk.com
0800 8046 062

Garry Tabor
Sales Manager Europe
garry.tabor@atiuk.com
0800 8046 062

Tristen Preger 
UK Sales Manager 
tristen.preger@atiuk.com
0800 8046 062

  Mark Bastable 
Head of Fire & Gas Detection (UK & Ireland)
mark.bastable@atiuk.com
0800 8046 062

Vicky Banks
Utilities Account Manager 
vicky.banks@atiuk.com
01457 819 108


Amanda Thornley 
PR & Marketing Manager 
amanda.thornley@atiuk.com
01457 819 118

Anna Fieldhouse 
Internal Sales Administrator 
anna.fieldhouse@atiuk.com
01457 819 106


Emma Dransfield
Internal Sales Administrator 
emma.dransfield@atiuk.com
01457 819 123
  Alicia Powell
Network Monitoring Administrator
alicia.powell@atiuk.com
01457 600 728
  Karen Hilton
Sales Administrator
karen.hilton@atiuk.com
01457 819 109
  Gemma Preger
Sales Administrator
gemma.preger@atiuk.com
01457 600 730


Service 

Christian McTear
Technical Manager
chris.mctear@atiuk.com
0800 8046 064

Ian Mewett 
Service and Projects Manager
ian.mewett@atiuk.com
01457 819 110

  Mark Holmes
Senior Service Engineer 
mark.holmes@atiuk.com
0800 8046 064

James Burton 
Senior Service Engineer 
james.burton@atiuk.com

0800 8046 064
  Matt Cade
Service Engineer 
matt.cade@atiuk.com
0800 8046 064
  Mark Crosby
Service Engineer 
mark.crosby@atiuk.com
0800 8046 064
  Cameron Proverbs
Service Engineer 
cameron.proverbs@atiuk.com
0800 8046 064

Lisa Briggs
Utility Framework Project Co-ordinator 
lisa.briggs@atiuk.com
01457 819 103

Peter Feeney 
Logistics and Stock Controller 
peter.feeney@atiuk.com 
01457 819 115

Michael Newell 
Service, Repair and Installation Engineer
michael.newell@atiuk.com
0800 8046 064

Alex Dawson 
Lead Workshop Engineer
alex.dawson@atiuk.com
01457 819 113

Oliver Bowler
Workshop Engineer
oliver.bowler@atiuk.com
01457 819 119

  Brendan Cocker
Workshop Engineer
brendan.cocker@atiuk.com
01457 819 116

  Michelle Lee
Service Administrator
michelle.lee@atiuk.com
01457 819 120


Office & Finance

Jill Fieldhouse
Office Manager

jill.fieldhouse@atiuk.com
01457 819 104

 
Abbi Bowler
Environment and Health & Safety Co-ordinator

abbi.bowler@atiuk.com
01457 819 114

Ann Jones
Financial Administrator
ann.jones@atiuk.com
01457 819 112



Natalie Lewis
Financial Administrator
natalie.lewis@atiuk.com
01457 819 111

Karen Hilton
Sales Administration
karen.hilton@atiuk.com
01457 819 109
Karen Hilton
Sales Administration
karen.hilton@atiuk.com
01457 819 109

Oliver Bowler
Workshop Engineer
oliver.bowler@atiuk.com
01457 819 119

ATI MetrinetNephnetClornetAutoTestGas Sensor