Skip Links
+44 (0) 1457 873 318

Team

Sales & Marketing


Garry Tabor
Director of Strategy, Sales & Business Development Europe
garry.tabor@atiuk.com
0800 8046 062

Tristen Preger 
Director of OEM Sales & Business Development 
tristen.preger@atiuk.com
0800 8046 062

 
Amanda Thornley

Head of Marketing and Corporate Communications
amanda.thornley@atiuk.com
01457 819 118

Vicky Banks
UK Sales Manager 
vicky.banks@atiuk.com
01457 819 108


Alicia Powell
Network Monitoring Sales Administrator
alicia.powell@atiuk.com
01457 600 728

Anna Fieldhouse 
Medical and Pharma Sales 
anna.fieldhouse@atiuk.com
01457 819 106


Emma Dransfield
Sales Administrator 
emma.dransfield@atiuk.com
01457 819 123
  Helen Driffield 
Network Monitoring Sales Administrator 
helen.driffield@atiuk.com
01457 819 117

  Gemma Preger
Sales Administrator
gemma.preger@atiuk.com
01457 600 730


Service 

Christian McTear
Director of Technical Services
chris.mctear@atiuk.com
0800 8046 064

Ian Mewett 
Projects Manager
ian.mewett@atiuk.com
01457 819 110

  Mark Holmes
Senior Service Engineer (North)
mark.holmes@atiuk.com
0800 8046 064

James Burton 
Senior Service Engineer (South)
james.burton@atiuk.com

0800 8046 064
  Matt Cade
Service Engineer (South East)
matt.cade@atiuk.com
0800 8046 064
  Mark Crosby
Service Engineer (South)
mark.crosby@atiuk.com
0800 8046 064
  Cameron Proverbs
Service Engineer (North)
cameron.proverbs@atiuk.com
0800 8046 064

Lisa Briggs
Utility Framework Project Co-ordinator 
lisa.briggs@atiuk.com
01457 819 103

Daniel Andersen
IT & Projects Support
daniel.andersen@atiuk.com 
01457 873318

Michael Newell 
Service Engineer (North)
michael.newell@atiuk.com
0800 8046 064

Alex Dawson 
Lead Workshop Engineer
alex.dawson@atiuk.com
01457 819 113

Oliver Bowler
Workshop Engineer
oliver.bowler@atiuk.com
01457 819 119

  Brendan Cocker
Workshop Engineer
brendan.cocker@atiuk.com
01457 819 116

  Michelle Lee
Service Administrator
michelle.lee@atiuk.com
01457 819 120



Processing, Quality & Finance


Jill Fieldhouse
Office Manager

jill.fieldhouse@atiuk.com
01457 819 104

 
Abbi Bowler
Environment and Health & Safety Co-ordinator

abbi.bowler@atiuk.com
01457 819 114

Ann Jones
Financial Administrator
ann.jones@atiuk.com
01457 819 112



Karen Hilton
Sales Processing Administrator
karen.hilton@atiuk.com
01457 819 211

Karen Hilton
Sales Administration
karen.hilton@atiuk.com
01457 819 109
Karen Hilton
Sales Administration
karen.hilton@atiuk.com
01457 819 109

Oliver Bowler
Workshop Engineer
oliver.bowler@atiuk.com
01457 819 119

ATI MetrinetNephnetClornetAutoTest